argh i am pissed!!
I DONT WANT TO STUDY ANYMORE!!!
this sucks lar like exams are damn long and i am loosing steam, just got no motivation to study, why cant i be the way i was in secondary like jus bo chap everything. esp studies. melb has seriously changed me, i used to be so unaffected by anything around me but now i seem to care which feels like shit. boo cant wait to go home and slack like shit just lie around and do nothing :p that will feel so good!! like dont have to wake up thinking "oh no!! i overslept gotta stuy NOW!" that seriously sucks like shit. the feeling of urgency everyday, feeling like you have not done enough. imagine this topped up with other stuff can like just do die lar oh well 5 more days till exams are over hehehe that will be cool but then i gotta pack up my room in one day haha! but i am looking forward to that. woots!! hmm i shall go study now :p tata
sanctuary
|1:54 AM|


